And the A-Team Too

Scotland A: 15 Jim Thompson (Edinburgh) 14 Joe Ansbro (Northampton Saints) 13 Ben Cairns (Edinburgh) 12 Alex Grove (Edinburgh) 11 Lee Jones (Edinburgh) 10 David Blair (Edinburgh) 9 Mark McMillan (Bath) 1 Jon Welsh (Glasgow Warriors) 2 Scott Lawson (Gloucester) 3 Geoff Cross (Edinburgh) 4 Fraser McKenzie (Edinburgh) 5 Al Kellock (Glasgow Warriors, CAPTAIN) 6 Rob Harley (Glasgow Warriors) 7 Roddy Grant (Edinburgh) 8 Stuart McInally (Edinburgh)
Replacements: 16 Steven Lawrie (Doncaster Knights) 17 Kyle Traynor (Edinburgh) 18 Tom Ryder (Saracens) 19 David Denton (Edinburgh) 20 Henry Pyrgos (Glasgow Warriors) 21 Duncan Weir (Glasgow Warriors) 22 Jack Cuthbert (Bath)

Several of these guys should be worth a run against Samoa if they step up and put the USA Eagles away at Netherdale on Friday 19th, 7.30pm, FREE admission. Yes, free. The captain’s run tomorrow (Thurs) is also open to the public.

One comment on “And the A-Team Too

Comments are closed.