Good Luck Glasgow

Here are the teams for the Magners League semi-final tonight in Wales, k/o 1905 GMT.

Ospreys: Lee Byrne; Tommy Bowe, Andrew Bishop, James Hook, Shane Williams; Dan Biggar, Mike Phillips; Paul James, Huw Bennett, Adam Jones, Alun Wyn Jones, Jonathan Thomas, Jerry Collins, Marty Holah, Ryan Jones (capt).
Replacements: Ed Shervington, Ryan Bevington, Ian Gough, Filo Tiatia, Jamie Nutbrown, Gareth Owen, Nikki Walker.

Glasgow Warriors: Bernardo Stortoni, Rob Dewey, Max Evans, Graeme Morrison, DTH van der Merwe, Dan Parks, Mark McMillan, Ed Kalman, Fergus Thomson, Moray Low, Tim Barker, Alastair Kellock (capt), Kelly Brown, John Barclay, Johnnie Beattie.
Replacements: Pat MacArthur, Kevin Tkachuk, Dan Turner, James Eddie, Hefin O’Hare, Duncan Weir,Colin Shaw.

Referee: George Clancy (Ireland).

Two things (other than all those Lions) worry me: the loss of Cusiter is a fairly big blow, and the identity of the referee… Glasgow acknowledge they will need to majorly step up to get a win today while the Ospreys reckon their front five will be the force that wins the game. Which back row would you prefer: the Killer Bs or Ryan Jones + 2 ex All Blacks?

All here at Scottish Rugby Blog wish Glasgow the best of luck for tonight and I hope they do us – and you – proud.

PS don’t forget to visit our advertisers, we have some new video content to the right which may even have something to do with sports occasionally so you don’t even have to leave the site!